Welcome to Short Passions!

Profile Page For ryu77036

Ryu77036, 49 3 months ago
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7)

Shorter than average man seeking shorter gf
I'm Filipino/American born and raised here in the states. I'm a Single-Leaguer seeking a reason to live. I like movies, weekends at the beach, and sometimes live events. I like to stay active, I'm a Gym-Rat and a Martial Artist. I look younger then my real age, I'm old but young at heart. I live a balanced life-style, I work to live not live to work, I have a sense of humor, I'm a prankster and a smart-aleck comedian. I like to cut lose and have my fun but I don't play too hard!! I know when its time to be a serious mature adult. I'm a planner, I like to strategize what I do before I do anything. I'm not perfect or the worst and I'm shorter then the average. I have little patience, so don't leave me hanging for too long! I love my dogs, I put them before everyone eals and myself. Drop me a line if interested!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, comic relief
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality loner, jock, conservative
Individuality superhero, ninja
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right now
My Sign i was born in october, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Fish
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, martial arts, weightlifting, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Ryu77036 Image 0
Ryu77036 Image 1
Ryu77036 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World