Welcome to Short Passions!

Profile Page For renocasino252

Renocasino252, 37 currently offline
map pin Nashville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (15)

Intro/extrovert, witty, honest, romantic, old skool & f
I'm originally from Oxon Hill Maryland. Move to North Carolina when I was about 5. Only one blood sibling and a single mother household. I'm black /indian/Panamanian descent. 36 yrs of age. Single father of 2 boys that I raised myself since the ages of 1&². Started and marketing/sales when I was 19 years old. I love music and the arts. I love to cook, create music/produce, I would say that I'm old school with my love and romantic beliefs. I'm very personable and kind-hearted. My love language is romance physical touch and spending quality time. I love really hard when I see something worth which is very rare these days. I love to draw and paint, travel, take an edit pictures and videos. I am a writer. I'm very passionate and loving and I love high vibrational activities and conversation. I'm from both sides of the fence so I know the world and I'm also in a business professional crowd as well. I'm mostly a homebody when I'm not traveling or promoting events. I like to say that I am an introvert and an extrovert all in one because I can't be very laid back and unnoticeable but I can also be the life of the party. Looking for a long-term relationship filled with monogamy, love, romance, faithfulness, loyalty, and basically my soulmate and partner in life. My favorite color is red and my alternate favorite color is green. I love animals and nature and I love figuring things out. I am great with my hands and I am a critical thinker. I am very spiritual and high vibrational but I don't hold myself to one specific denomination but I did grow up in a christian/baptist household. I don't club or party but I do go to bars and nice restaurants whenever I'm able or up to it. Looking for a nice beautiful genuine kind-hearted loyal women who loves a finer things in life laughter and who wants a long-term relationship. So if this is you, then I am him you know what to do and how to do it. Blessings
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'3"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Acting, Bible study, Board games, Chess, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cruises, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Hunting, Internet, Movies, Music, Nature, Naturism, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Science, Sculpting, Sewing, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Travel, Wine tasting
Body Type Athletic
Movies Action, Animation, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids Yes - single parent home
Education Level Some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Political Views Conservative, Independent, Not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality Artistic, Entrepreneur, Extrovert, Flirt, Free spirit, Fun loving, Intellectual, Introvert, Professional, Romantic, Thrifty
Individuality Actor, Artist, Designer, Goatee, Tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Fun, Miss right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style Dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports Basketball, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Golf, Hiking, Swimming, Weightlifting, Working out, Aerobics
Health Related Faith healing, Herbalism, Holistic treatment
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!







Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World