Welcome to Short Passions!

Profile Page For nickesweden

Nickesweden, 38 currently offline
map pin Uppsala, Sweden

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

I am 37 years old and live in sweden. I work in finance right now. I am searching for a short woman for a serious relationshiprn!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, nature, manga, magic, history, dancing, bible study, acting
Body Type athletic, slim, average
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer
I currently live family and friends visit often
Food Related Soul Food, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Spicy, Mediterranean, Mexican, Sushi
Personality playa hater, flirt, entrepreneur, conservative, coffeeholic, clown, artistic, professional, romantic, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, pirate
I'm looking for miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, fun, dating
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, basketball, bodybuilding, dancing, gymnastics, martial arts, tai chi, weightlifting
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
Nickesweden Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!

Ad Partner






Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World