Welcome to Short Passions!

Profile Page For latino68106

Latino68106, 37 currently offline
map pin Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

College Student looking to get to know that special someone
Hello, my name is Jose. I'm a college student looking to get to know more women. Hopefully after talking a bit and maybe going out on a date, we can see if maybe there would be a possibility for a relationship. I don't have much experience with relationships, but I am looking for one. Any questions about myself, just let me know, I'm a person who's easy to get to know.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, miss right
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!







Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World