Ina10, 43 it's been a while
Beirut, 04, LEBANON

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I am Me
I am Me "Aggressive but in the same time kind, well it depends on the person I'm talking with. Adore all kinds of ANIMALS especially CATS and large DOGS, plus photography one of my interests ...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 4'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with pets, with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Soul Food, Indian
Personality romantic, loner, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Pop
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Ina10 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Height Related Blogs
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner