Ephemerallove, 36 it's been a while
All, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, reading, shopping
Body Type average
Movies drama, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, punk, pirate, lover, intellectual, geek, fun loving, conservative, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, relationship, penpal, soulmate, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21–july 22
Pets Turtles, Turtle, Small Furry Creature, Rock, Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Folk, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Ephemerallove Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Height Related Blogs
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner