Welcome to Short Passions!

Profile Page For davidmelech4

Davidmelech4, 70 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Adventurous, funny, active.
I enjoy biking, and getting to know someone.
I live in Sacramento.
I'm a member of 24 hour fitness. The facility has an indoor pool and jacuzzi.
I enjoy varied cuisines, including Amy's frozen meals!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'2"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Chess
Body Type Athletic
Movies Action
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Committed
Have Kids No - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Comic relief
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality Clown
Individuality Artist
Religious Views Jewish
Miscellaneous Undetectable
I'm looking for Romance
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service Air force
Music Classical
Hair Style Layered
Fitness & Sports Cycling, Swimming
Health Related Minor health issues
Languages French
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World