Welcome to Short Passions!

Profile Page For carlindst

Carlindst, 74 currently offline
map pin Abbottsford, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for best friend.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, fishing
Body Type slim
Movies classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? wine, beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality coffeeholic, frugal, liberal, romantic
Individuality stache
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, dating
My Sign i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Folk, Classical
Hair Style bowl cut
Fitness & Sports walking, skiing, hiking
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages Swedish, English

My Photos
Carlindst Image 0
Carlindst Image 1
Carlindst Image 2
Carlindst Image 3
Carlindst Image 4
Carlindst Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!







Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World