Ravenfl, 59 it's been a while
Ocala, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cruises, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, baking, board games
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality professional, thrifty, nerd, liberal, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Country
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? in recovery, socially
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Height Related Blogs
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner