Welcome to Short Passions!

Profile Page For gabor19

Gabor19, 47 currently offline
map pin Paramount, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

I’m looking for a Petite Cutie who prefers to date a taller guy. I was born in Hungary and I'm 5'10".
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, internet, gardening, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, chess, board games, reading, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, comedy, action
Orientation Gynephilic, Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality flirt, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover, paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, World, Reggae, Pop, House, Dance
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports tennis, surfing, jogging, dancing, basketball
Languages Spanish, English
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns

My Photos
Gabor19 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Recommended Short Websites
Short Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Short Stature Chat Sites
Short Related Websites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World